Miley Cyrus Brings The ‘Bangerz’ On New Album [TRACKLIST]

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Miley Cyrus Album Cover


    Princess Ratchet otherwise known as Miley Cyrus is ready to release her “grown up” album. Titled “Bangerz,” Miley recruits some of her new hip-hop friends for guest appearances. Miley has songs that feature Future, Nelly, Big Sean, and French Montana. One of the biggest surprises on the album is Miley has a duet with pop princess Britney Spears. Spears lends her vocals to the title track. You can say that song is the official passing of the white ratchet torch from the former white ratchet leader to its resident poster child.

    Check out the tracklist below.

    Miley Cyrus – “Bangerz” Track List

    1. Adore You

    2. We Can’t Stop

    3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears

    4. 4×4 feat. Nelly

    5. My Darlin’ feat. Future

    6. Wrecking Ball

    7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean

    8. Get it Right

    9. Drive

    10. FU feat. French Montana

    11. Do My Thang

    12. Maybe You’re Right

    13. Someone Else



    1 2 Next page »

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 388 other followers